logos of 6 Franciscan provinces

In response to the rise in hate crimes against Asian Americans and Pacific Islanders, the following statement was released by the leadership of six provinces belonging to the Order of Friars Minor in the United States.

Click here for the PDF of the statement.

Previous article

Embracing what unites us